Day 2 – Where You’d Like to be in 10 Years

Ten years… that’s a long time for now. In fact, I’ll be 26 days away from turning 31. So not only will I be old, I’ll be over 30. Joy.

I guess I hope to either be teaching and coaching or doing something will the school system. This summer I’m working on getting certified, and after that hopefully getting my master’s in either education or administration. Something like that, anyway.

The ride home on Monday I got passed by a sheriff and was reminded of scream 4. I kind of want to marry a cop. I don’t really know why. Somehow that all got connected in my head.

Oh, and hopefully I’ll have a kid or two.

We shall see.

Leave a Reply

