Songs That Get Stuck in My Head

Pretty Girl Rock by Keri Hilson. I absolutely love this song. And I could sing it to you word for word. It’s sassy. I love her self-confidence. I’m also a huge fan of the line “you can stare but if you touch it I’ma bury”. Now do the pretty girl rock.

Baby by Justin Bieber. Yeah, I’m sorry. It’s great though. I don’t care if he’s 12. That boy can sing. And I was like baby, baby, baby ohhh.

What the Hell by Avril Lavigne. I’ve been a fan of Avril since the Complicated days. This is kinda raunchy for me normally, but still, I love that she’s not letting some stupid boy control her. And I’m kinda jealous of her super-straight hair. All my life I’ve been good but now I’m thinking what the hell.

and last but not least:

Colder Weather by Zac Brown Band. I think I love every single song by them. I just got their new album. Martin is by far my favorite. Second is Whiskey’s Gone. Wonderful cd. This song is just really sad. And I’m not entirely sure what’s going on or how things end. Input anyone?

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

