Today is Monday

  1. My computer has been broken for a while now. Ever since the beginning of the semester, I believe.
  2. Today my friend Scott let me borrow his computer because he has two and took pity on my working computerless soul.
  3. Right now I have two jobs. I’m working as a sand volleyball official at the Rec and a substitute teacher for Bryan ISD. I haven’t actually started working either job, technically, but having them is exciting. I have my orientation on the 2nd for subing. Whoop.
  4. I got my cartilage pierced on Sunday.
  5. I’m thinking about joining WPC, so I’m taking the Foundations class. Exciting.
  6. Also, I’m in the choir now. It’s pretty awesome. I love getting to sing in a choir again. It’s so much fun.
  7. I’m addicted to The Bachelor. I know I’ve said this before, but it’s still true. There needs to be some Bachelor rehab or something. Seriously. I want Chantal O. to win.
  8. I blocked the best guy in my volleyball class last Tuesday. It was freaking awesome. We’re playing that team in the championship match. He’s going down. 🙂
  9. I’m doing laundry currently. Dress clothes, workout clothes, and sheets. It’s a combo I haven’t tried before. I’m hoping it works out for me.\

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

