ToT

I’m done with finals!!!!! You know what that means, right?

I get Facebook back today.

And I don’t have school until January 19th! (It actually starts back on the 18th, but I don’t have class on Mondays… or Fridays =])

So.

Whoop for that.

In honor of all that awesomeness, here’s todays ToT questions. Thanks, Chelsea!

1. What is your favorite kind of cheese?
Pepper Jack. Most definitely. I like my cheese spicy! Cheddar cheese is also really good though.
2. Do you prefer fudge with or without nuts?
Definitely with. I like something to break up all of that chocolatey goodness.
3. How do you feel about cats?
I don’t really like them all that much. If you’re my real life friend, you’ve probably seen that picture of me with a cat. I was heavily medicated that day (not really).
4. Meg Ryan or Julia Roberts?
Meg Ryan! Two of my favorite movies have her in them.  Top Gun and You’ve Got Mail. I made Andrew and Nigel watch You’ve Got Mail the other day. Oh how they must love having me as a friend. Go team!
5. Do you wear a watch?
I do! It’s from Fossil. I shall show you:

6. What are a few of your favorite songs from the 90′s?
Well, anything Spice Girls makes me happy. Backstreet Boys and N*Sync are always at the top of my list. Ooh, and B*witched. What’s up with the * in the 90s? It was popular. Anyways, Wanabe, No Strings Attached, C’est la vie.
7. Do you like scented candles?
Absolutely. I love anything scented. My mom’s pumpkin spice candle is one of my favorites. Mariah and I had a melon one that smelled really good too.
8. What do you like on your hamburger?
Lettuce, tomato, pickles, and mayo please.
9. How often do you cut your fingernails?
Rarely. I let them grow out way too long and then cut them only after I break a few.
10. Do you sleep in socks?
Very rarely. If it’s like 30 degrees out and I don’t feel like getting up and turning on the heater, then yes. But the person I live with prefers it to be stifling hot in here, so that’s rarely an issue.

Happy Tuesday, y’all!

One response to this post.

  1. cute watch. and, this isn’t about your answers…but, I just had to add that I SOOOO badly miss having a month off during christmas. so jealous of your long break! have fun! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment