P.O.E.T.S.

There’s this place in College Station called P.O.E.T.S. I think at one time we all knew what it stood for, but over the years, we’ve all forgotten.

Every Sunday night from 9-11 you can find a group of us playing pool, albeit poorly.

This might be a well known fact about me, but I’ll tell you now. I like to win. I like winning as much as I like sleep.

In order to win at pool one of two things must happen. Either I must be partners with Andrew, or the other team must scratch on the 8 ball. Or both. Sometimes both things must occur.

Anyways, today I have to finals so this is all you’re getting from me.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

