ToT – Project Olsen/Give Up Facebook Day 2

1. What do you order at Starbucks?
That depends on a lot of things. Recently I’ve gotten either the eggnog latte or the peppermint mocha, but usually I get the caramel macchiato. And when it’s available I get the pumpkin spice latte. Next on my list is the gingerbread one.
2. Where is your favorite place to eat breakfast?
Golden Corral, I guess. If I have to eat breakfast, I’m going to be picky.
3. Are you on Twitter? Why or why not?
Yeah, but I don’t tweet. Sorry.
4. What is your favorite Christmas movie?
That’s a tough one. I guess Elf.
5. Are you a good gift giver?
I can be. It’s hard when you’re not creative and you don’t have an income.
6. Do you like your handwriting? Bonus points for posting a picture.
I like my handwriting at the start of class. It gets messy as the day goes on.
7. Is your signature legible? Bonus points for posting a picture.
Of course. Well, my first name is.
8. Have you ever been to New York during Christmas season?
I’ve been to New York at the beginning of January. All the Christmas decorations were still up, so I’d say yes.
9. Are there any items that you are completely brand loyal?
In female stuff. And Mac n Cheese.
10. Who is your favorite public speaker?
I don’t think I really have one.

Leave a Reply

