Project Olsen

and giving up Facebook for a week have commenced.

Poject Olsen cosists of not eating fried foods or drinking soda until baseball season (Feb 10th in Aggieland).

This will be difficult.

I was talking to my friend Sarah yesterday while she was baking cookies in my apartment. She told me about Project Olsen. My response was, of course, “why???” to which she responded “I’m bored”.

“Well”, I said “I’m bored too”.

“Then do it with me”, she replied.

And, of course, because I’m terrible at saying no to people, I am now doing Project Olsen.

I expect to lose no less than 5 pounds seeing as how those two things make up the majority of my diet.

I have finals next week!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

