ToT

Here’s this weeks Ten on Tuesday, brought to you by Chelsea. Go visit her!

1. What is your favorite breakfast pastry?
Do Kolaches count? Not the real ones, but the ones with sausage and cheese. Those are the best. If not, then a cream cheese danish. Yum.
2. Were you ever in a Thanksgiving or Christmas play?
Of course. I only really remember one Christmas play although I’m sure I was in more. We did the 12 days of Christmas. It was cute.
3. What is your favorite clothing accessory?
Clothing accessory? Like… accessory made of cloth? I like scarves. Definitely not hats. I look ridiculous in any type of hat.
4. What is your favorite item of clothing?
Sweaters! Of any kind. I’m also quite partial to my RUF fleece. It’s so comfy.
5. What is your favorite color and why?
Teal because I have two favorite colors: blue and green. They’re pretty and serene.
6. What is your favorite type of Christmas cookie?
Any kind! I love gingerbread and the sugar cut cookies with the Christmas trees etc. in them.
7. What is your favorite scent (food, perfume/lotion)
Tabu. I wear it everyday.
8. What is your favorite household cleaner?
Oust. I realize it’s not exactly a cleaner, but it does sanitize the air. Thus, a cleaner.
9. When you were a kid what did you want to be when you grew up? And what did you actually grow up to be?
I wanted to be a marine biologist. I’m sill working on actually becoming something now that I’m grown.
10. What is the last song or album you bought?
Taylor Swift’s Speak Now. And I absolutely love it.

 

Happy Tuesday, y’all!

One response to this post.

  1. oh yeah, I forgot about Oust. I love that, too! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

