Ten on Wednesday

It’s late, but I actually don’t have anything else to do today. How awesome is that?! I had three tests, three papers to review (not including my own), a 3 hour shift at Read, and a teaching career fair to attend. And it’s done! So let’s get to the questions!

Click the link above to find more peeps who participated.

1. Do you color? If you do, is it with markers, crayons, colored pencils, etc.?
On rare occasions, yes. And with all of the above. Most recently with sharpies.
2. What’s the most organized part (or system) in your house?
Probably my closet. Or you know… no part.
3. What’s the most unorganized part (or system) in your house?
Everywhere.
4. If you had unlimited amounts of time and money, what museum would you want to see and why?
The Louvre. Because it’s in Paris and so then I would be in Paris. I could eat bread and cheese and drink wine.
5. What is your favorite part of the fall season?
The weather! The fact that after 30 seconds of being outside I am no longer covered in sweat. And football! Oh, the football that gets played. I love fall. It’s my favorite.
6. Did you dress up for Halloween?
Kind of… I dressed up for a Reformation party. I was a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle! Leonardo, to be precise.


7. Have you started Christmas shopping?
Uh… no. I’ll do that after Thanksgiving with the rest of the crazies.
8. Do you crack your knuckles?
All. the. time.
9. If you had to live in another city for a year (all expenses paid), which city would you choose?
NYC! It’s soooo pretty.
10. Do you have any reoccurring dreams?
Not really. I can’t think of any, anyways.

Sorry my answers are lame. Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

