Baby, It’s Cold Outside

I’m sorry to those of you who don’t like Christmas songs before Thanksgiving. But it really is cold outside. And I’m still loving every minute of it.

I worked Sunday night. I work tonight as well. I’ll also be working Tuesday night. I’m also getting paid more than I first realized. Talk about a pleasant surprise on all counts.

Sunday night I got yelled at by some players. These players were also refs. Most of them were even supervisors. I just shook my head at them and told them I was sure of my call. They should know better.

Friday I had two tests. They were both quite weird. It was the first time I’d taken an all multiple choice test in a while. Also, my second test was an essay test. For a non writing-intensive class. I actually didn’t mind it. We’ll see how I feel about them when I get my grades back.

Now that I’ve bored you all enough, I’ll get back to my real life.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

