Wednesday

As of today, there is 8 months till my 21st birthday. I know what you’re thinking. How is she so young?! Anyways…

Yesterday I had to take a pre-test to determine if I was competent enough to be a Volleyball Official.

It was hard. I briefly looked over the rules before I took it and then scoured the rules after I took it to see if the answers were plainly there. They weren’t.

I’m glad that apparently other veterans had issues with it too, and apparently I am competent enough because tonight at 9 I start being “on the clock” and getting paid.

Hopefully I can make it the rest of the way. I have a very busy week ahead of me, so don’t expect anything longer than this.

I’ll leave you with a song.

Happy Wednesday! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

