Ten on Tuesday

Ten Reasons Why My Labor Day Didn’t Suck:

1. It wasn’t ungodly hot.

2. I got Chipotle for lunch.

3. My professor canceled one of my classes.

4. I think I did REALLY well on my biochem quiz.

5. I can understand my t.a.

6. We had more people at the Bioethics Forum meeting than ever before!

7. I got free ice cream AND free pizza.

8. We got to take home free ice cream and 5/8 of a free pizza.

9. I saw a double rainbow!!! (All the way!) <Not joking… I have videos to prove it.

10. I got to watch Big Brother with my boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

