7 Quick Takes – I Should Have Done a Scheduled Post

  1. Today is the birthday of my daddy and my nanny. They’re both one year older today!
  2. This weekend is going to be ridiculous, I don’t even want to think about it.
  3. I have “work” to do on Sunday. Yuck.
  4. I have to go to school on Monday. I have class from9:10 – 6:10. Really yuck.
  5. I had to print out 97340934 pages worth of notes this morning.
  6. My alarm clock wouldn’t turn off this morning, so I unplugged it.
  7. I’ve been up for an hour and have yet to put my contacts in.

Happy Friday! I hope y’all enjoy your Labor Day even though I know I won’t.

Leave a Reply

