7 Quick Takes – Almost Done

  1. I am about [—] this close to dying my hair really really really dark brown and just being done with it all. It’s soooo tempting. I would go back to redish brown but I’m afraid my blond would make the redish brown  look RED. I’m really not ready for that kind of a tragedy.
  2. My final for the class I’m taking is on TUESDAY. I am so close to being done, I can’t wait. And then… ONE MORE YEAR (nine months).
  3. I fixed my schedule yesterday. I still have Thursdays off which is AWESOME and I get done a lot earlier on Tuesdays. Whoop.
  4. I got Mike to listen to two (count them, 2) rap songs yesterday. It was awesome.
  5. One of my friends punched a ceiling fan. I’ve talked about him before. Remember the guy who split his pants? Same guy.
  6. Have I talked about my love for addiction to Big Brother? Mike likes it too now. It’s pretty awesome.
  7. I have to watch a movie on Hulu for my biology class. It’s kinda weird that 2 hours amounts to one question that will probably be worth 5/150 points. But oh well. I’ll take them.

Happy Friday, y’all!

Leave a Reply

