ToT – I Know What Day of the Week it is by Y’all’s Blog Posts

1. What is your current favorite television show?
I love love love love LOVE (too much?) Big Brother. I also love that it’s on 3 our of 7 days of the week. It’s my summer reality tv show. I’ve watched it every season except the one that only occurred because of the writer’s strike.
2. Apple juice or orange juice?
Orange! I made up a song about it once. It goes like this: I love orange juice I love orange juice. La la la. I know what you’re thinking. “This girl has some serious talent”. Please don’t have me committed. I blame my recent lack of sleep.
3. It’s Shark Week on Discover Channel. Do you watch? Why or why not?
No. Because I’m never home. Never. Well, I’m home now. But I also just woke up.


4. What are the non-blog websites that you visit regularly?

Facebook, Sporcle, Google (tis my home page), Howdy (tis the worst website ever)
5. What is your favorite way to prepare green beans? Asparagus? Potatoes? Carrots?
I like my green beans steamed with some almonds added in. Chelsea’s way of cooking asparagus sounds amazing and I’ll have to try it. Potatoes: boil ’em, mash ’em, stick them in a stew (name that movie… the quote might be off). I like my carrots raw.
6. What is your favorite flower?
Orchids! They’re the prettiest hybrids ever. And I’m not allergic to them as far as I can tell.


7. How do you feel about handkerchiefs?

I think that tissues are much more sanitary. But handkerchiefs look all country and such and that’s kinda cute.


8. If you could only shop at 3 stores for the rest of your life, what would they be? (You probably should include a grocery store.)

Walmart, Dillards, and Target. I could not live without you, Target. Walmart for their groceries, Dillards in case I actually have to go somewhere nice and need a dress, and Target for seriously everything else.
9. If you could only use wine for one purpose for the rest of your life, which would you choose? To cook with or to drink?
Well… There’s a lot of other alcohol for drinking purposes, so I’d say to cook with.
10. What’s your bedtime?
Now. *snore* I get to bed around 3. Seriously, that’s terrible. I wish my bedtime was closer to midnight. Having a noon class and that only seriously sucks. My day is SO OFF. I can’t wait till fall starts and I have to wake up at normal-people time. It gives me more incentive to go to sleep earlier.

One response to this post.

  1. Ha! Your title is SO true!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

