Pbbt

(That’s the sound that you make whenever you stick your tounge out… please know what I’m trying to say)

This is going to be a short post because I have nothing planned.

Anywho, today is Monday. That means the Astros won 4-0 yesterday, but they lost 0-7 when I was actually at the game. I had to stop paying attention after the 3rd inning. It was making me sad.

The game was fun though. I got to hang out with some of my favorite people and I got to drink my coke (minus the lime slice).

I’ve been waking up to country music more recently, and I’ve gotta say, my mood has improved. But that might be from other things. I have officially slept for more than 8 hours in a row and it was glorious. I think I’m going to go ahead and say that I love sleep.

The stress from my test has subsided and I’m more able to focus my attention on other things. Like the fact that I want to bake and not do p90x. I keep forgetting I have to go back to that since last week was spent running and playing volleyball (my two most favorite forms of exercise/recreation).

I will leave you with a country song that in no way reflects my mood, it’s just kinda catchy.

Leave a Reply

