ToT – If I Study Anymore I’m Going to Pass Out

I thought I’d take a short break from studying to answer/respond to the ToT questions. Chelsea’s blog (link on the right because I’m lazy) has more peeps (yeah I just said that and no, I’m not calling them marshmellow treats) that answer. Enjoy!

For each of the following 10 categories, tell us which brand/product you use and why.


1. Cell Phone:
I’ve had Tmobile for about 4 years now and it rarely lets me down (except for in the mall, but I try to avoid that place). Right now I have a Samsung Behold, but I definitely had a Sidekick at one point that I was close to in love with. The is awesome on my Behold, but in a year I’m probably going to get the best new thing.
2. Email: Gmail all the way. My homepage is set to Google so I can check my email, read my blogs, and search for stuff. Makes life way easier (except for when I forget to check my school account).
3. Toothpaste: Crest with Scope. It’s been my favorite for as long as I can remember.
4. Car: I’m partial to Honda’s because it’s the only thing I’ve ever “owned”
5. Writing Utensil: I’m not really that picky. Either a pen or a mechanical pencil when I’m taking tests. I like my pens to be colorful and I like my pencils to be forever-sharp.
6. Lotion: Aveeno. I love it.
7. Interior Paint: Um… Behr? I have no idea. I haven’t painted since I was 10.
8. Soda/Drink: Coke with a lime slice. Or Diet Coke with a lime slice. Or Dr Pepper with a lemon slice. Or water. A lot of water. And then there’s my weakness for sweet tea. I enjoy beverages.
9. Laundry Detergent: Gain, but I was raised on All. Gain smells like apples (or at least the kind I get).
10. Medicine: Whatever the Dr. perscribes. I’m not too sure about the chemical structures of the store-brand stuff. Advil liquid gels for headaches though. Or Tylenol rapid release for fevers/muscle aches. And then there’s that other amazing medicine for female pains (sorry guys).

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

2 responses to this post.

  1. mmmm….sweeeeet tea! love your “forever sharp” pencils too. dull pencils are pointless. no one wants to write with you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

