7 Quick Takes – Right on Time

  1. Ironically, I’m going to be late for pool. But that’s okay.
  2. I suck at pool but I play a lot. And sometimes… I get really lucky and claim that it’s skill. It’s not. It’s luck. A lot of luck.
  3. I’ve reached a common understanding with my professor that I am not an idiot. Class is going much better now.
  4. I’m sooooo close to the end of the summer. And at the end of the summer I get to see my cousins from California/Oregon without actually going there. Not that I would mind that at all.
  5. Yes I’m one of those weird kids who can’t wait for the summer to be over. And that’s only because my classes get A LOT easier after this 5 week course.
  6. I got my new contacts and I’m sleeping on the other side of the bed. This was helping me be headache free for awhile but now they’re painting and I get headaches from the fumes. That’s not a good sign, is it?
  7. Today is FRIDAY which means that today at 1:35 CST it is officially the weekend for me. I am pretty excited about it, not gonna lie.

Happy Friday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

