ToT – Caffeine + Sleep = Awesome

1. What is the worst movie you have ever seen?
Can I say the Twilight Saga without being a total hypocrite? No? I’m okay with that.


2. Do you have a favorite Disney/Pixar film?

There’s a lot of great ones, so yes. Probably Up even though I really enjoyed Wall E.


3. Do you have a favorite movie from the 80′s?

I like a LOT of movies from the 80s. Both Star Wars that came out in the 80s, The Princess Bride, Back to the Future, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?, The Breakfast Club, Big, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, and last but certainly not least The Gods Must Be Crazy.


4. Are there any movies you saw more than once in the theater?

Definitely. Despicable Me, Twilight, Eclipse, Toy Story 3, etc.
5. What is one city/area of the US (or country you live if you do not live in the US) that you have not seen but would like to see?
Probably Alaska or Hawaii.


6. What are your favorite toppings on an Ice Cream Sundae?

Do you put pineapple on an ice cream sundae? I’m not really much of a dessert person. I think I might be thinking of a banana split. I think I like those better.
7. How many proms did you go to? What color was your prom dress? If you went to multiple proms, what color was your favorite prom dress?
I went to two proms. One junior year and one senior year of high school. Junior year my dress was pink and senior year my dress was a teal-ish color. I still love my dress from senior year.
8. Is there a sport or extra-curricular activity that you didn’t get to try as a child that you wish you would have? (e.g. gymnastics, piano lessons, ballet, etc.)
I think I tried anything and everything I was interested in. Gymnastics, piano, ballet, jazz, tap, hip hop, karate, volleyball, basketball, swim, track, theater, you get the idea. I don’t believe I was ever bored as a child.
9. How many siblings do you have? Are you the oldest, middle, or youngest?
I have a grand total of zero. So obviously I’m the oldest. And youngest.
10. Do you feel like you fit in with your age group? Or do you feel younger/older than your age group?
I feel like I can fit in with my age group. My youngest friend is 18. My oldest friend is 26. That’s college for you.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I should have added Hawaii to my list. I don’t know what I was thinking…

    Reply

  2. Alaska – wow. I’d never would have thought of this. Probably because I imagine Alaska to be pretty cold, even in summer… and at the moment I’m more happy with the heat…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

