Finally Wednesday

This week feels like it’s going by really REALLY quickly. Except that I still have 3 more classes to attend and I’m already ready for the weekend. I’ve been bouncing around on possible topic ideas for the past hour while listening to Randy Rogers and Kris Allen (those two really don’t mix) and creeping around on Facebook. I’ve been up since 6:45 (a ridiculous hour) and I’ve accomplished next to nothing (besides the most heinous of work out routines that I only have to endure once more). So guess what. This post is going to be random thoughts and possibly not the least bit coherent. Sorry.

  • I thought about writing a blog post on how much I hate pull ups (Dr. Seuss style). I do not like pull ups. I do not like them in a gym. I do not like them… and then I couldn’t think of anything that rhymed with gym that made the least amount of sense. And you know me, I’m all about making sense.
  • I don’t think my sarcasm always comes across in my writing. Am I wrong?
  • I didn’t decide until now that this probably needed bullet points.
  • I’m going to watch soccer after my class is over. Go Germany! But again, me and soccer? How’d that happen?
  • I think that I’m in love with Kris Allen. I see this hampering future relationships. (… I’m kidding)
  • p90x is evil. Have I said that already?
  • My stomach has been hurting since about 1 last night. That’s probably a bad sign, huh?
  • I really need to stop being so lazy.
  • I do not like my 214 professor.
  • I don’t have class for another TWO HOURS and I have nothing to do but blog. This irritates me to no end because I can’t sleep after I work out… and because I can only blame myself.
  • I am starving but I don’t know what to eat.
  • Will any of my questions even be answered? Or are they rhetorical?
  • Shouldn’t I know if my questions are rhetorical?
  • I’m a fan of dictionary.com and all of it’s wonderful “Did you know”s. I’m a lover of words and their origins and fun facts about our usage of certain words.

I’ll eventually find my mind again. Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

