7 Quick Takes – I’m a Total Nerd

And I like it that way.

  1. So tonight I get to go to the Charlie Robison concert at the Hall. Technically for free. Because my friend Sarah won tickets on the radio. Pretty freaking awesome.
  2. I had my third biology test today. Exciting. This class it going by really quickly. I can’t believe I only have a year left of college. Ridiculous.
  3. I watched Toy Story last night with Scott. One minute you’re defending the whole galaxy, and, suddenly, you find
    yourself sucking down Darjeeling with… Marie Antoinette and her little sister
    . Favorite quote.
  4. In case you haven’t heard, I get to go to a Kris Allen concert July 3rd in Galveston. I love Kris Allen, so I’m ridiculously excited.
  5. I still have leftovers from my Kitchen Adventures. I’ve seriously put a dent in it, but there’s a good portion of it left.
  6. I haven’t had McDonald’s in a really long time. It’s kind of weird for me, but whatever. I think it’s better that way. For my health at least.
  7. Last night I went to IHoP and the wait was so long for everything, that I made a super spoon. I gave it a napkin cape and everything.

Super Spoon, away!

In his fortress of salt-itude

Like I said, I’m a nerd. Don’t judge me.

One response to this post.

  1. ash – i personally like super spoon and his fortress of saltitude. corny but cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

