ToT – Before Monday

That’s right. I’m doing my ToT post before I’ve written the one for Monday. I just find these to be altogether easier posts. So, here we go!

1. What would the title of your autobiography be?
Probably something like The Life of Jessica: No, Not That One.
2. What’s the funniest thing you’ve ever heard a child say or seen him/her do?
Oh goodness, kids are so funny. They really do say the darnedest things. Nothing comes to mind right now though, which is pretty unfortunate.
3. What is your favorite kids game to play?
Kick the Can! It’s like Hide n Go Seek but better.
4. If you got invited to a potluck BBQ tomorrow, what would you bring?
Baked Potato Salad FOR SURE. It’s the best stuff ever.
5. If your ears are pierced, how old were you when you got your ears pierced?
I was 9 when I got my first holes, 13 when I got them repierced after they closed up, 17 when I got my second holes, and 18 when I got my third holes and cartilage.


6. If you were celebrating your 30th anniversary, where would you want to go?

I haven’t even gotten married yet. So… I don’t know. Maybe Hawaii.
7. What one blogger would you love to meet and why? And what would you want to plan to do with them?
The Pioneer Woman! DUH! We’d cook all day and she’d introduce me to the hott college guys that work on their ranch. Yup.
8. On a scale from 1-10, how good at you at home decor? (Pictures welcome.)
Um… like a 1. I don’t have any money and I don’t take a lot of time to think about such things. I’m busy trying to pass my classes.
9. Do you have good fingernails?
Usually, yes but not right now. They’re all different lengths. I really need to cut them.
10. Pickles: Dill or sweet? Baby, spears, or chips? Plain or on a burger?
I like Dill pickle chips. Plain or on a burger or in a box with a fox or on a boat with a goat. You catch my drift. I love pickles.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I get a little woozy thinking about piercings. They ick me out. I tried 2nd holes but putting earrings in them felt too weird. But somehow I managed to have a belly button ring and nose ring in college…they didn’t last long.

    Reply

  2. Maybe I’d like to remeet PW if I was at her ranch and there was no pressue and I had time to be normal and not a spazz….

    Reply

  3. love your answer to #10, dr. seuss! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

