ToT – I’m Starting to Melt

That’s right. It’s hot outside. I refuse to think it’s hottest in Houston. College Station has to have them beat. We’re not close to the huge Gulf of Mexico.

1. What does your car say about you? If you don’t have a car, what kind of car would be your daily driver?
My car says “man, that girl gets good gas mileage”. It also probably says something about the love I have for A&M/ Zebra and pink patterns.
2. To this point, what has been your purpose on this planet?
To be awesome. I’m kidding. I don’t really know what my purpose is other than to just be me. And I must say, I do that quite well.
3. If you could trade places with any person for any amount of time, who would it be?

I don’t think I’d want to trade places with anyone. I like being me.
4. What is your favorite kind of cake? If you don’t like cake, what is it about it that you don’t like?
Chocolate!
5. Would you have wanted to live in your parents’, grandparents’ or great-grandparents’ generation or only your own?
I think I’ll stick with my generation. But my parents did live through the 60s and 70s… that might have been fun.
6. Do you have any home remedies for illnesses, cleaning or otherwise?
Not really… except those sores that people get in their mouths go away if you gargle hydrogen peroxide. True story.
7. What is your ideal weather situation?
Definitely not this crud. I’m thinking 60s and sunny. I actually really love cold weather. I think. I always feel like I prefer the other this time of year.
8. What is your best attribute (physical or personal)?
Possibly my positive attitude. I tend to be fairly upbeat most of the time. Also, I’ve been told I’m funny. That might be the best thing.
9. Do you text or surf while driving?
I try not to, but sometimes I text at lights.
10. How long have you known your best friend?
My female best friend I’ve known for coming up on 7 years. My male best friend I’ve known for 2.

One response to this post.

  1. I love the heat! Even while pregnant.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

