Picture the Fun

So last week I was in Florida.

We were really tired when we got there.

Then I took a walk on the beach.

This next picture has a bit more of a story. Last year A&M stole OU’s gnome. They made a “terrorist video”. It was apparently funny. So then Beth saw THIS and she thought it was perfect for us.

I bought a hat even though I was already sunburned.

We came home early for the LSA class of 2010 graduation.

The next day it was my birthday. I went to Chili’s with MK, Mariah, and Katie and they got the waiter to bring me this for free.

 

Then it came the time to dye my hair back to brown.

Then Blaine won a billion toys from the crane machine on Ashley’s birthday.

Then I went home and slept for a year.

THE END!

Leave a Reply

