A Week in the Future

Today is my last day in Florida because I’m driving home tomorrow morning so that Mariah and I can watch the LSA class of 2010 graduate. I’m so excited for them! I can’t believe that it’s been 3 years since I’ve graduated from high school! It seems like it was just yesterday that I was feeling like I should have worn heels so that people who were usually 3 inches shorter than me weren’t taller than me. At least I got to be in the front of the picture.

So I guess I’m going to reminisce today.I guess I could post things from the book: Woo’s Words of Wisdom.

“Sometimes you’re wearing a parka, sometimes you’re wearing a bikini” – me

Me: I love when you try to say something intelligent and it just winds up in the book.
Rosey: How do you spell intelligent?

My tongue is spicy! I need some dairy to counteract the hotness – I can’t remember who said that

I’m having trouble stringing my cheese – MK

I can’t get the orange out of my orange! – Mariah, herself

Bring on the hott guys! – Mtad

Oh, how I sometimes miss high school. Mostly for the lunches and the basketball games and the countless time with my friends I rarely get to see anymore.

So Congrats Class of 2010! Have fun in college!

One response to this post.

  1. I can’t believe it’s been SIX years for me! Crazy…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

