ToT – Summer is Tomorrow

1. What was your high school superlative (if you didn’t have one- what would it have been)?
Umm… what’s a superlative? I’m not kidding. Like, mascot? the Pioneers. Okay so I’m retarded.  I think Chelsea was right about what a superlative is. I didn’t have one, but probably Biggest Flirt. Because I really was in high school. I still kind of am, I guess. Oh well.
2. What sports did you play in high school?
Volleyball, Swimming, and Track. And no, I wasn’t a jock.


3.  What was the best part about your wedding (if you’re not married yet, what are you looking forward to)?

The cake. And you know, the honeymoon. No lie.
4. It’s your last meal– what Appetizer, Soup, Salad, Entree and Dessert would you choose?
Spinach and Artichoke dip, Potato soup, Southwest Chicken Salad, Parmesan crusted chicken, and chocolate cheesecake.
5.  What song is your guilty pleasure?
Break Your Heart by Taio Cruz. Or any Justin Bieber song…
6.  What is your favorite professional sports team, and why do you like them?
The New York Giants! or the Houston Astros. or the Boston Celtics. Because they’re all awesome.


7.  What is your favorite reality show and why do you like it?

Tough Love Couples. Because I like relationship drama.
8. How would you classify your home decorating style (modern, classic, french country)?
Hodge-podge
9. Pizza- deep dish or thin crust? White sauce or red sauce? What toppings?
Thin crust, cheese, mushrooms, sausage, red sauce. Heh, out of order. Take that!
10.  Favorite weekend getaway within a two hour driving radius?
Um… Houston? Maybe Austin, even though I’ve never done it. I should. I’m totally going to this summer.

2 responses to this post.

  1. GO TO AUSTIN. It’s a wonderful city. Seriously!

    The honeymoon is the best part… but not really PART of the wedding. That’s why I didn’t mention it.

    Reply

  2. Haha, I had to Google the first question because my high school never did the superlative thing. I almost wrote band geek, thinking it was something along those lines.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

