ToT – May the Forth be with You

Today is Star Wars Day! And if you know me, you know I like love Star Wars. So today I’m planning on watching a WHOLE lot of Star Wars whilst studying for my finals. I had the weirdest dream about that… but I’ll save that for next Monday! Enjoy my answers. There’s more on Chelsea’s site (link on the right).

1. Do you prefer markers, crayons, or colored pencils?
I’m one of those people who color the outside of the lines with either colored pencils or marker and then the inside with crayons. What I don’t like about crayons is that they break easily and I sort of like to death grip my writing utensils when I’m coloring. I’m a huge fan of sharpies though. No lie.
2. As a child, how did your parents celebrate your birthday? (Parties, cake, you pick the dinner, etc.)
My parents always threw me a party until I was 13. After that I didn’t really want big parties anymore so we just went out to dinner or they took me and a few friends out to do something fun. Now they buy me Astros tickets for the 22nd and let me have my fun. We usually still go out to eat though. My grandparents take me to lunch every year though. Oh, and you can’t forget the cookie cake. My birthday = cookie cake.
3. How do you feel about leggings?
I honestly don’t own a pair unless you want to count my under armor that I wear to go running under a pair of shorts when it’s really cold outside. But please don’t. I’m very anti-“jeggings” (jeans that look like leggings… or leggings with pockets). I seriously want to carry my shorts around and be like “you poor dear! you walked out of the house without your pants!
4. How do you prefer to follow directions? With a map? Words?
I usually use MapQuest or my dad’s GPS if I’m going somewhere really far away or new or I have the slightest inclination that I could get lost. Otherwise I like words (I can’t read a map and I don’t know North or South unless I’m on I45).
5. What do you eat for snack?
I don’t really eat snacks in college. Except today I get my Goodie Box from the Pasadena Aggie Mom’s Club. Whoop! (thank you mama) So that means I’ll be snacking hardcore this week. Yay. And it’ll be on junk food.
6. Have you ever ordered anything from an infomercial or bought any As Seen on TV products?
Um… no. I don’t think so, anyways. My dad DEFINITELY has. Like… everything. ShamWow! etc.
7. What’s your favorite thing about summer?
That there’s no school! Except there is now because I’m lame and take summer classes. Lame.
8. Do you have a tattoo? What and where is it?
I do not. But if I did I’d get this on my foot.
Or this on my wrist.
9. Are you good at journaling?
Absolutely not. I think my last entry was when I was still dating Peter. Yeah, that’s well over a month ago. I’m fairly decent with blogging though. Right guys? …. Right?
10.  What’s your favorite way to eat a hamburger?
With my hands. One bite at a time. I like everything but onions on it. Well, I’ll allow the onions if it’s an onion ring. My favorite burger ever has an onion ring, pickles, lettuce, tomato, bacon, cheese, and bbq sauce. It’s tastiness.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I despise jeggings! Whoever thought that up should be fired. I grip all of my writing utensils with a death grip, so I’m always breaking crayons.

    Reply

  2. That first picture is what I used to be what I pictured getting as a tattoo! Crazy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

