7 Quick Takes – I love Fridays

So it’s finally Friday again and I’m back for more Quick Takes. This is actually the first week that I’ve posted the link so we’ll see how this works out. On to the randoms.

  1. I have a micro test in 2 hours!
  2. You remember how I was talking about having another thing to do? Well after my dream last night, I realized that on Mondays, I’m going to be sharing any dreams I’ve had the past week. Why? Well, why not? They’re crazy and you might find them interesting.
  3. This week has gone by really quickly and I don’t know why. It’s getting closer to this summer and SUMMER CONFERENCE with RUF. I’m really excited about it. On the last day I turn 20.
  4. I registered for classes on Monday and I’m going to be taking 13 hours. This is cool because I don’t have any classes on Thursdays AND two of my hours are kinesiology classes. Spell check doesn’t recognize kinesiology as a word. I think spell check needs to go to college. There, I said it!
  5. I recently signed up for Swagbucks so you should definitely get on that too. I’m a hardcore Google fan, but really, this is free and they give you cool stuff just for searching!
  6. I have a biochem paper and test next week SO that means I might end up MIA for some posts. Do not fear! I’ll be back the next week if this happens. Oh, and I won’t be posting the 17-21 of May most likely since that’s when Summer Conference is. I’ll be in Florida not blogging.
  7. I don’t have anything else to say. Bye!
Leave a Reply

