ToT – It’s Been a Hard Week… and It’s Only the Third Day

1.  If you could travel back in time, would you?  What decade would you visit?
Yes! Absolutely I would. I think I’d like to relive my childhood. It was great. So, the 90s.


2. What was your best Halloween costume?  (fun to make? most creative?)

I really only have dressed up for Halloween a total of once, so obviously my clown costume.


3. Do you like your name?  If you weren’t called by your name, what would you want to be called?

I love my name. If I wasn’t called by it, I’d probably like to be called “Awesome” or “Genius”.
4. In the past year, what is the BEST recipe you made.  Please share it!
Ok, ok, so there’s this dessert that combines my two favorite loves in life (besides the male gender) and that’s coffee and chocolate. You take 3/4 cups of flour, 1 stick of butter, 1 TBS of instant coffee, 3TBS cocoa powder, 1 tsp of salt, 1 tsp of baking soda, mix it all together (and you know that’s it’s the best of both world’s hehahahaha – hannah montana) put it in a brownie pan, bake for 25 minutes at 425degrees. They’re amazing.

5. Look around – what is the nearest object or picture hanging on the wall?
My 4 cork boards that I made to match my room. They have on them my schedule for this semester, cards from the Aggie Mom’s Club, a card from Mariah, and a letter from Mary Kate.
6. What was the last movie you saw in a theater?  Would you recommend it?
It was either Dear John with Jared or She’s Out of My League with Alexa. No to Dear John, yes to She’s Out of My Leauge.
7. Did you go to summer camp?  Will you/do you send your kids to camp?
I went to day camp during the summer. I guess the summer before freshman year of college I went to Fish Camp. My kids will probably go if they want to.


8. What kind of ringtone do you have?

Right now my ringtone is Crazy Bitch. It’s different for different people though.
9. Where is the farthest away from home you have ever been?
Victoria B.C., Canada.
10. Has anyone ever written a song or a poem for or about you?
Yeah, this guy I was dating awhile ago wrote me a song. It was weird and awkward.

One response to this post.

  1. That recipe sounds awesome, I’m gonna hafta try it mmm

    Reply

Leave a Reply

