Mondays and Updates

So I’ve crossed off two more things on my list:

3. Make a new friend

62. Find a hat that actually looks good on me

Unfortunately, I didn’t actually buy the hat, but I promise it looked good. It was one of those berret thingies. It was sparkly. Basically, it was awesome.

On the friend note, I’ve been making a lot of friends this year. I’ve been way more social than I normally am. Who knew that would lead to more friends? Volleyball didn’t hurt either.

Well, that’s all I’ve got.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

