Special Sunday Edition

Yes, apparently I am this addicted to blogging. Or perhaps it’s that I’m just this addicted to putting off studying for micro. I’ll let you be the judge.

I wish I could tell you all what wonderful things I’m doing this Easter but I can’t. I’m not doing anything interesting. Why? Well, there’s many reasons, but the main one is that I’m sick. I started feeling pretty bad at game night last night and I was blaming the McDonald’s I had for lunch. Yes, I ate McDonalds, sometimes I just get a craving. Don’t judge me! Anyways, I didn’t feel any better this morning when my alarm went off so I didn’t go to church. I probably won’t make it to the potluck either which means no Ultimate playing for me. Sad day.

But it’s not really a sad day is it? An English major would call that something, I’m sure.

Okay, so during Big Event, I might have corrected someone’s English and the lady whose house it was might have called me an English major. I might also have cringed. But knowing me, I probably just smiled. I don’t even think I corrected her.

On a slightly different topic, we were standing around RUF the other night and Becky was talking to this guy. She was like “well all of us are freshmen”. I was like “no, I definitely am not. I’m graduating in a semester, thank you”. Or possibly two if the biology department doesn’t love me. They should love me, right?

All of this random nonesense to say that I’m changing majors for sure if they let me. I’m talking to them this week and hopefully it will be done by the end of the semester or begining of next. Here’s to hoping.

Leave a Reply

