ToT – The Bad News is Over, Right?

1. What television character do you identify with?
Probably Rory from Gilmore Girls. I did really well in high school, and in college things got shaky. I’m really close to my mom too.
2. Describe your morning routine.
I hit snooze about 3 times, I wake up, pee, take a shower, get dressed, dry my hair and go to class.
3. How do you do lunch? Bring from home or dine out? Same thing every day or mix it up?
I usually eat a lunchables or a chick fil a sandwich.
4. What is one moment that, although seemingly trivial at the time, changed your life?
Deciding which college to attend. I definitely made the best choice for me.
5. Name your top three beauty products.
Mary Kay moisturizer, Mary Kay mineral powder, and a hair dryer.
6. What do you do when you’re alone in the car?
I turn the radio all the way up on 94.5 the buzz and jam.
7. What is the ideal city for you to live in? If you can, take this survey (< that’s a link) and tell us the results. Do you agree with them?
The top choices were Oklahoma City, OK;  Augusta, GA; Tampa, FL; Dallas, TX; and Houston, TX. I can agree with Dallas and Houston. I don’t know how I feel about Florida or Georgia.
8. Are you waiting for something?
I’m waiting to graduate. And for the weekend. And for summer.
9. What was the last shocking news you heard?
I don’t know if I’ve heard any shocking news recently…

10. What are three things you wouldn’t do for a million dollars?
Kill anyone, hurt anyone, or fail another class.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I said Rory too, or Lorelai. I hadn’t thought of it that way. I did really good in high school, graduated a semester early, then downhill in college. Not terrible, just not as good as high school. I graduated college in 4years though

    Reply

  2. Rory was my first thought, too. Though I do not deeply identify myself with her…

    Have a wonderful Wednesday…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

