Updates are for People with Goals

And I am one of those people.

You know how hard it is to come up with a catchy title for all of my blogs? I’m just going to quit trying. I think I’m going to send Chelsea 10 questions for the ToT thing. That’ll be my goal for this weekend. Okay, so here we go for the 101 in 1001.

50. Have another IM volleyball team. We’re playing sand right now. We’re 2-0. We’re the RUF Autobots. We kick butt. And last night I finished making the shirts for us. Except I still need to do Nathans.

61. Fill out a March Madness bracket. This one was pretty easy. I picked Kansas to win the whole thing. They didn’t.

76. Help with another HSBC. That was also pretty easy. It came and went and was awesome.

78. Go shooting. I did this one awhile ago when I visited Peter. I shot an M4, a 30-06, a 308, and a 9mm. It was fun.

80. Visit another church. I also did this one while visiting Peter. I went to his church. I actually liked it a lot, so that was nice. His pastors are funny and the sermon was awesome.

81. Bake and decorate a cake. Again, this one was for Peter.

87. Get a tan. This one’s in progress. I’m significantly darker than I was before spring break, so that’s awesome.

That’s it for now. When I get another bunch done, I’ll update again.

Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

