7 Quick Takes (vol. I Can’t Keep Count)

Happy Friday, everyone! But more importantly, happy Spring Break 2010!

  1. I started celebrating SB2010 by skipping out on Ultimate Frisbee and a movie last night. I went home and went to bed. I am just. that. awesome.
  2. I’m starting to be able to breathe through my nose, which is really exciting. It means that my plans might actually have a chance of going according to… themselves. ?
  3. I am kind of obsessed with Justin Bieber radio. They play a lot of Taylor Swift and Owl City. I’m a big fan of both of those.
  4. I still need to write my biochem lab paper. I have like 5 hours to do so. Wish me luck!
  5. I’ll be driving to Houston sometime after I finish my paper. I also need to do laundry.
  6. I’m on a diet and I’ve given up soda. I’m sad about this. Mostly because I didn’t put myself on the diet.
  7. I’m about to be ridiculously busy with fun this week. I really hope I can keep up the posting!

Me peacing out from College Station for Spring Break 2010!

Leave a Reply

