Oh Where is My Hairbrush?

Many of you probably know this popular Veggie Tales song. I simply love it. However, that’s not why this blog is titled that. That’s because this weekend, I did something crazy.

I got blonde highlights.

And left my brush in College Station.

This weekend was going to be a normal trip to Houston, plus the meeting of my parents and boyfriend. That was awkward. Yay life!

Back to the hair, I like it alright, but I think once they’re gone I’ll be a brunette again.

I get to see Dear John on Wednesday. I’m mildly excited.

Happy Monday! Peace!

Leave a Reply

