ToT – or – I’m Getting Lazy

1. If you were given an hour to use a $200 Amazon gift card, what would you buy?
An Apple Ipod Touch, since my ipod mysteriously went missing.


2. Are there any fairly common foods that you’ve never had?

Nope. I think I’ve eaten everything.
3. What was your favorite way to use your imagination as a kid?
I used to build a fort between the two recliners in my living room. Remember those days when you were like “pretend…”? That was great.


4. What’s your favorite state? Why?

Texas! Because it’s awesome. We’ve got beaches, mountains, lakes, woods, the desert,plains,  rivers, etc. Plus we just kick ass.


5. If it was our culture to have our parents choose our spouses, do you think yours would make a good choice?

I’m sure mine would, but I’m very glad that it is not our culture.
6. What’s your favorite herb?
Basil!
7. If you could have dinner with one celebrity, who would you choose?
Michael Jackson. That way, I could be like “heh, it’s like Thriller”! Seriously though, I don’t know. Maybe Craig Biggio. =]


8. What’s your favorite Disney movie?

The Little Mermaid or The Beauty and the Beast. I love Ariel and Belle.


9. If you had to listen to the same song over and over for 24 hours, what song would you choose?

Probably Isaiah 43. I had that one stuck in my head ALL day yesterday and I didn’t get tired of it.
10. How do you order your steak?
Far, far away from me. I like chicken.

One response to this post.

  1. Ipod touches are nice. My fiance has one, but I just couldn’t do it. I would have to go with the Zune HD. Im a PC. I have mug to prove it and everything!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

