Ten on Tuesday

See Chelsea’s Blog for more Ten on Tuesday-ers. (Link on the right)

1. What accomplishment are you most proud of?
Probably getting into Texas A&M and having a 3.28 GPR last semester.


2. How much did you weigh when you were born?
7 pounds… something like that. Or maybe it was 6 pounds 7 ounces.


3. What is your favorite perfume?
Tabu! I wear it almost everyday. I think I’m almost out though.


4. How many siblings do you have?
A grand total of none. I’m the one and only offspring of my parents.


5. How many children would you like to have? (Or how many do you have?)
Probably only 2. I don’t want them to outnumber the parents. That gets dangerous. Although, if I do have more than 2 I want 4.


6. What’s the best class you took in college?
Population Genetics with Dr. Johnston was AWESOME. It was easy, interesting, I learned a lot and made an A.


7. What was your favorite game to play when you were a child?
Hide and Go Seek. I kicked butt at it.


8. What character on Friends are you most like?
I have no idea. I’ve never seen the show. Anyone have any ideas?


9. Are you a phone person? (ie: Do you like talking on the phone?)
I actually really hate talking on the phone unless I’m talking to someone that I have a lot to say to.


10. What was the best vacation you ever took?
Panama City Beach, Florida. Freshman year of high school. It was amazing.

Leave a Reply

