7 Quick Takes

So um… today is Saturday, but I’m still going to post this. I completely forgot about it until 11 last night. Oh well, here are my 7 random thoughts for you to enjoy.

  1. I think that it should have snowed more than it did. The only way that I can justify it being this cold is if it comes with snow. At least I got to see it though. I just wish there could have been enough of it to play in.
  2. I got to see my dad twice this week. It’s pretty cool. Each time he brought me clothes that I had left at home.
  3. I have this HUGE bag of tasty junk food that I really wish I could eat and not gain weight. I really need to run today, but I don’t know if that’s going to happen.
  4. Yesterday I went bouldering for the first time and my shoulders are quite sore. I don’t really have much in the way of upper body strength and couldn’t get more than a few feet (read inches) off the ground. Heights scare me.
  5. I used to love basketball and then I started hating basketball. Now I kind of like it again but not nearly as much as I used to. I think by the end of the semester I’ll really like it again. I at least like going to Men’s and Women’s games here.
  6. It makes me kind of mad when people hit on my guy friends right in front of me without bothering to talk to me. Just saying.
  7. I think that marshmellows should come in a size between the big puffy ones and the little tiny ones. Although the little tiny ones are the middle size if you think about the ones that come in hot chocolate mix. Now those are tiny!

Well, that’s it for now. Enjoy your Saturday!

Leave a Reply

