The Exchange

So before Genetics today I was sitting in the classroom with Mariah chatting about whatever random things we felt like talking about. Dr. Wild then asked if anyone would like to give a dime to this girl who needed to make a copy. I told them I would and gave the girl a dime. She then thanked me and went off to make her copy.

After Genetics I was walking over to pick up my goodie bag that we get from the Mom’s Club. As I made my way through the cold, windy campus, I looked down and spotted something shiny. It was a dime! I picked it up and continued on my way.

The point of this story? I think it’s really cool that I gave someone a dime and got one back.

Physics test tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

