Ten on Tuesday

1. What was the last concert you’ve been to?
I think it was the Rodeo over Spring Break. Like… the Spring Break before last. Does that even count? It was Sugarland. I don’t really go to very many concerts.

2. Is it easy to make you cry?
I don’t really know. I don’t generally cry from physical pain. I was hit in the face twice over November, both while playing volleyball. I also ate a really spicy pepper last week and didn’t cry. However, I cry during movies all the time. So my answer is probably.

3. Do you ever feel like people underestimate you?
All of the time. I also feel like people overestimate me sometimes. Especially in college when they find out my major. My age helps even things out sometimes.

4. Name 7 completely random things that you like:
Hmm…
Wearing sweaters, Ab workouts, dry-erase boards & their markers, post-its, sneezing, going to the shooting range, and sitting in funky chairs

5. What’s your favorite reality TV show and why?
Big Brother. There’s been 11 seasons of it and I’ve watched all of the ones that have been over the summer (there was one during the writers’ strike). I guess I like it because people tend to be really funny after the first few weeks. I also like seeing how different people play the game (but not the one you just lost).

6. What is your favorite hair care product?
I’m definitely going to have to say my straightener because it’s the single most amazing thing. I have really frizzy wavy hair and it can make my hair straight while still maintaining a decent amount of body.

7. What’s your favorite song at the moment?
That’s such a hard question! I think I’m going to have to pick a song by Kris Allen because my mom just got the cd. It’s the third one on his new album called “Can’t Stay Away”, but honestly I love the whole album. I’m also a HUGE fan of Colbie Caillat’s “Falling for You” and Francesca Battistelli’s “Free to Be Me”. I’ll stop now before I mention every song I’ve ever heard.

8. What’s the number one thing on your Christmas wishlist?
Ok, there’s 3 things and they’re pretty tied. The one that I seriously cannot go another semester without (even though I’ll be getting it in April) is my Aggie Ring.

9. Have you ever lost your cell phone?
Yes. Who hasn’t? But not permanently.

10. Did you attack the hordes of shoppers for Black Friday?
HA. no. I did however go shopping on Friday around 5pm or so. There was still plenty of things on the shelves, great deals, and a serious lack of people. I win.

2 responses to this post.

  1. “Ab workouts”????? You are one-in-a-million, I’m sure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

